Keshav Mahavidyalaya

University of Delhi

NOTICE for 1st Year Students

Girls Hostel

29-08-2023

- 1. The hostel facility is available only for students of Keshav Mahavidyalaya from 16-Aug-2023 onwards.
- 2. The applicant, alongwith parents and Local Guardian, is required to report between 9:00 am to 1:00 pm at Hostel, with original filled-in and duly signed forms (namely Hostel Accommodation Form, Hostel Admission Form, Hostel Identity Card Form, Medical Fitness Certificate) and receipt for Hostel Fees as well as Mess Charges.
- 3. The applicant must also carry the original AADHAR card of themselves, their parents and their local guardian, along with the photocopies of these documents.
- 4. This list is tentative and admission to hostel accommodation is subject to verification of all documents and payment of Hostel Fees(74250 INR)* and Mess Fees(15000 INR)* (5 months).
- 5. The decision by the college regarding allotment of Hostel accommodation is final and binding.
- 6. In case a student applies for withdrawal within a period of 10 days from the date of fee payment, then the entire fee except admission fee of Rs. 500/- shall be refunded to her if and only if she has not occupied the hostel room yet. In other cases, only Caution money and Mess Advance shall be refunded, after the resident has paid all her dues and vacated the room allotted to her. No interest shall be paid for the Caution Money and Mess Advance deposited.

*To be revised soon. In case charges get increased, the applicant shall be required to pay the difference amount also.

CONVENER

HOSTEL COMMITTEE

Manufor VICE PRINCIPAL

List of Ist year students Allotted Hostel Accommodation

S.No		
•	Name	Course
1	Priyanshu	B.Sc (Prog) Physical Science with Computer Science
2	Ekta Gaur	B.Sc (Prog) Physical Science with Computer Science
3	Anvesha Singh	B.Com (H)
4	ichha thakur	B.A. (H) Psychology
5	Jigyasa Pandey	B.Com (H)
6	Brinda	B.Com (H)
7	Anamika Kumari	B.Sc. (H) Computer Science
8	Tanushri	B.Com (H)
9	Saumya Jain	B.A. (H) Psychology
10	Anjali	B.Sc. (H) Computer Science
11	Riya Verma	BMS
12	Ananya Shukla	B.Sc (H) Mathematics
13	Jayshree Dugar	B.Com (H)
14	Kanishka Rai	B. Sc. (hons) Comp. Sci.
15	Peehu Srivastava	B A (Hons.) Psychology
16	Agni Sam	B A (Hons.) Psychology
	Manvi Singhal	B Com (Hons)
18	Aditi Agarwal	B.Sc(Hons) Computer Science
19	Priyanshi Goel	B.Com (hons)
20	Tanmin Tanya	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics
21	Akansha Sinha	B.Sc (Hons) Physics
22	Nancy Pandey	B.Sc (Prog.) Mathematical Sciences
23	Sanjana Keshari	B.Com(Hons)

24 Sneha Bhardway B. Sc Phy(Nons.).

HOSTEL COMMITTEE